Safety in Numbers (Physical CD )


Safety in Numbers (Physical CD )


1. Golden

2. Crazy For You

3. Tasted Every Tear

4. I Don't Wanna Break

5. This IS Not Your Love Song

6. Only A Game

7. Higher and Higher

8. Feeling

9. My Eyes are Still Bright

10. Take You Home

11. Fading Bright Eyes Dark

Add To Cart

All merch orders are sent out by the band while on tour. Please be patient when waiting your order to arrive! Thanks!